Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

MVP down to Nikola Jokic, Stephen Curry, Joel Embiid as NBA announces awards finalists

Positivity     50%   
   Negativity   50%
The New York Times
Write a review: ESPN

Nikola Jokic or Joel Embiid would become the first centers since Shaquille O'Neal in 2000 to win MVP while Stephen Curry would become one of the nine players in history to win the award three times.

As said here by Tim Bontemps