Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

NHL teams in new divisions for 2020-21 season
the National Hockey LeagueBienvenue
officiel de la Ligue
лигиTervetuloa NHL
National Hockey LeagueVitajte
National Hockey LeagueWillkommen
the Canadian Press
NHL Players' Association
the Stanley Cup Playoffs
of-7.The Boston Bruins
Buffalo Sabres
New York Rangers
Philadelphia Flyers
the East Division
Chicago Blackhawks
Columbus Blue Jackets
Tampa Bay Lightning
the Central Division
Colorado Avalanche
St. Louis Blues
SiriusXM NHL Network Radio
Calgary Flames
Edmonton Oilers
Ottawa Senators
Toronto Maple
the Tampa Bay Lightning
the NHL Shield
the Stanley Cup Final
Center Ice
NHL Conference
NHL Winter Classic
The Biggest Assist
Vintage Hockey
NHL Heritage Classic
NHL Stadium Series
NHL All-Star
NHL Face-Off
NHL Premium
NHL Tonight
NHL Awards
NHL Draft
NHL Mascots
Hockey Fights Cancer
NHL Green
NHL Vault
NHL China Games
NHL Power
NHL Enterprises
L.P. ©
Frank J. Zamboni & Co.

Brendan Gallagher
Vegas Golden Knights
Dean Evason
Paul Maurice



North Division."I

No matching tags

New Jersey Devils
New York
Washington Capitals
The Carolina Hurricanes
Los Angeles Kings
Minnesota Wild
San Jose Sharks

the Semifinal Round
the Stanley Cup Final
Stanley Cup Qualifiers
The Cup

Positivity     45.00%   
   Negativity   55.00%
The New York Times
Write a review: NHL News

Welcome to, the official site of the National Hockey LeagueBienvenue à , le site officiel de la Ligue nationale de hockeyДобро пожаловать на, официальный сайт Национальной хоккейной лигиTervetuloa NHL:n viralliselle nettisivustolle NHL.comiinVälkommen till, NHL:s officiella web-sidaVítejte na, oficiálních stránkách National Hockey LeagueVitajte na, oficiálnych stránkach National Hockey LeagueWillkommen auf, der offiziellen Seite der National Hockey LeagueBienvenido a, el sitio oficial de la National Hockey LeagueThe 31 NHL teams will be realigned in four new divisions for this season, including one for the seven teams based in Canada."Pretty neat you get to see those other teams a little bit more and have an appreciation for what they do," Montreal Canadiens forward Brendan Gallagher said in November, according to the Canadian Press. "And at the same time, there's a little bit of pride involved when you're playing for your Canadian division."I'm sure everyone would have a little bit of motivation."Each team will play a 56-game schedule and face teams only in its division during the regular season, which will begin Jan. 13, 2021, after the NHL and NHL Players' Association announced approval of the plan Sunday.The top four teams in each division will qualify for the Stanley Cup Playoffs, when each round will be best-of-7.The Boston Bruins, Buffalo Sabres, New Jersey Devils, New York Islanders, New York Rangers, Philadelphia Flyers, Pittsburgh Penguins and Washington Capitals will play in the East Division.The Carolina Hurricanes, Chicago Blackhawks, Columbus Blue Jackets, Dallas Stars, Detroit Red Wings, Florida Panthers, Nashville Predators and Tampa Bay Lightning will compete in the Central Division.The Anaheim Ducks, Arizona Coyotes, Colorado Avalanche, Los Angeles Kings, Minnesota Wild, San Jose Sharks, St. Louis Blues and Vegas Golden Knights will be in the West Division."Regardless of division, west or east, time change, when the puck's dropped, you play the game," Wild coach Dean Evason said on SiriusXM NHL Network Radio on Dec. 10. NHL, the NHL Shield, the word mark and image of the Stanley Cup, the Stanley Cup Playoffs logo, the Stanley Cup Final logo, Center Ice name and logo, NHL Conference logos, NHL Winter Classic name, and The Biggest Assist Happens Off The Ice are registered trademarks and Stanley Cup Qualifiers name and logo, NHL.TV, Vintage Hockey word mark and logo, The Game Lives Where You Do, NHL Winter Classic logo, NHL Heritage Classic name and logo, NHL Stadium Series name and logo, NHL All-Star logo, NHL Face-Off name and logo, NHL.

As said here by