Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Trump Administration Imposes New Travel Restrictions on Six Countries

Positivity     50%   
   Negativity   50%
The New York Times
Write a review: The Wall Street Journal

Citizens from Nigeria, Eritrea, Myanmar and Kyrgyzstan won?t be allowed to apply for visas to immigrate to U.S

As said here by Michelle Hackman